0
309 Ridge Rd. Newton Falls, OH 44444
LOCAL: (330) 872-3800
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Newton Falls, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers for same day delivery for my mom. Beautiful arrangement! She loved them!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received exactly what I ordered, they were beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom absolutely LOVES the flowers. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

A+ service and communication
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service, beautiful plant. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and gorgeous arrangements 5 stars!!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were just as promised, very pretty. They were delivered on the day I requested as well.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much the flowers delivered for my dads funeral were said to the the prettiest. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys do a AWESOME job.I have ordered off of you twice so far and I have been very pleased . Keep up the good work
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I receive are always beautiful! We are sonluck to have such a wonderful florist in our town!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered at the last minute but you got it there on time and my mother said the roses were beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were and still are 5 days later, absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our flowers were gorgeous. She made just what I envisioned. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience! Flowers were delivered right away and made a lasting impression. I received a picture, the arrangement exceeded my expectations- thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Superb job. They customers n made an arrangement and delivered the same day.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Bea-utiful! Excellent quality and service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received an email that the flowers had been delivered on Wednesday, but the person didn't receive them until Thursday. So there's that. Also, I thought the service charge was high considering the flowers needed to be delivered less than a few miles away.
lori's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2016, 10:53 am

I'm sorry, if you would look in your email it stated that the flowers wouldn't be delivered until the following day due to the foot of snow received, also I am the cheapest delivery in the area,sorry if you were dissatisfied.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers we ordered were exactly as pictured and were absolutely gorgeous. Not only that they were delivered within hours of being ordered. We have used the Flower Shoppe in the past and will continue to do so!!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I meant to send you a note, so thank you for this opportunity. I want to thank you for accommodating me and sending one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen to my grieving friends. You are THE best!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Mom's birthday, the flowers she received she loved so I'm happy!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sometimes you order online and you don't really know what is delivered on the other end. My brother ordered these flowers per my recommendation of this Flower Shop. They didn't let me down. The flowers WERE GORGEOUS. They were just like the picture that he had picked out but more beautiful. I will always recommend you
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

As a repeat customer I want everyone to realize that you create masterful works of art. Always beautiful, fresh and perfectly crafted. Delivered promptly with a smile. We are blessed to have you in town.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers! I would recommend your services to anyone.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Every time I order flowers they are always beautiful and fresh! Only place in town I order flowers from!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

We were very pleased with your service and the ease of using the website. Although we did not see the arrangement we were told it was beautiful and thank you for taking care of it for us!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Placed this order late, but the Flower Shoppe was able to deliver on time. I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Definitely recommend, the website was easy to use, and prices were reasonable.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower Shoppe has never disappointed me! Lori does a beautiful job always and every arrangement is a individual masterpiece!!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick and easy
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was not able to see the plant, however, the discussion I had on the phone with the owner regarding the order was a very positive experience so I trust she fulfilled my expectations.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy ordering, flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. We are very satisfied!
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The extra distance this flower shop owner goes to for the client is rarely found. I appreciate what you did greatly and my daughter relayed to me....all was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cmelaycn and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always perfect service, and the recipients are thrilled by the beauty of the arrangements. Still a "favorite" in my book.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything from Website order to delivery and quality of flowers was perfect, again. Thanks.
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect--keeping you as a "Favorite" to use again! Vickie (Lyons) Lillico
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Play informative for me, Mr. itnernet writer.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice plant, arrived in good shape and on time. I will use your service again, thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Grandparents from Idaho got my Husband and I a beautiful house plant for our anniversary! They are elderly and said they had no problems ordering it, they have gotten us quite a few bouquets and plants from the flower shoppe and they have all been extrodinarily beautiful! The person that deliverd the plant was extremely friendly and kind and even helped me carry a package into my house that was on my porch! Thank you so very much for you continued quality service!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrived as ordered. Receipient was very satisfied
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great! My aunt loved the beautiful flowers and candy that you created and delivered to her for her 92nd birthday. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once again, thank you for your delivery service to my friend.
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your prompt service. The flowers was for my friend that's taking cancer treatments. They really lifted her day and she said they were beautiful. Thank you for making such a nice arrangement.
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your website is wonderful! Thank you for excellent service and beautiful flowers. My aunt was thrilled to receive your beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I just want to thank you for the lovely flowers (Rainbow of Blooms) you delivered to my aunt (who will be 91!) She called to tell me how beautiful they are and how happy they make her feel. She described each flower, so I know she loves them. Thanks again. JoAnn
Date: Jun 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

ORDERING WAS A LITTLE BIT IFFY....NEVER GOT TO PUT NAMES DOWN FROM SENDER....SHE GOT IT AND JUST LOVED IT...I CALLED AND SHE THANKED ME BEFORE I GOT CHANCE TO ASK....BARBARA M. KUTA
Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much. The flower's I sent from your company made my best friend very happy on the saddest day of her life. She said her eyes were immediatly drawn to them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newton Falls, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOPPE
309 Ridge Rd.
Newton Falls, OH. 44444
Local: (330) 872-3800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Flower Shooppe Facebook | Rondinelli Tuxedo Rentals